Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ton Ton Ramen & Yakitori. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ponce City Market

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ton Ton Ramen & Yakitori and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lelindeen 2 months ago

Invincible Dan Dan Mazemen

I LOVE this ramen! Uniquely spicy and delicious. One of the reasons we come back to ton ton again and again. Their menu is small, but it's because all of the options are amazing.

Kaylanicarlo1 3 months ago

Hakata Tonkotsu Classic

Honestly amazing, I had been going on ramen sprees looking for the best bowl and found it here! You won't regret ordering this dish!

Nicole over 1 year ago

Invincible Dan Dan Mazemen

This dish is one of my favorites! It is always delicious and even better with the chili paste bomb! Everything I have ever had from here is amazing. One of the best ramen spots in the city. Whether you eat there or take it to go it's always great!

Jerrito1 over 1 year ago

Hakata Tonkotsu Classic

This is my go to dish every time I visit Ton Ton. Perfect tonkotsu ramen!

Babii over 1 year ago

Hakata Tonkotsu Classic

Wow! I am so impressed on the creamy tonkotsu broth . It was just like Japan,from the setting of the restaurant to the texture of the noodle , to the broth , and most of all out off most in Atlanta the cha shu(pork) was amazing ! Not too fatty like most places! Ton ton by far is the best Japanese authentic noodle place I've been to so far in Atlanta !

Zandervaz1 2 months ago

Invincible Dan Dan Mazemen

This was absolutely delicious! My girlfriend suggested it and it was my first time. We both left full and happy, i would suggest this dish and restaurant to anybody!!!

Themartins1998 9 months ago

Hakata Tonkotsu Classic

Can I just say OMG. This dish was probably the best ramen I've had in the city. It's also the dish i usually get. The richness of the broth. Ok enough with this review. I'm headed there for lunch. See you guys soon.

Brielynmclendon over 1 year ago

Hakata Tonkotsu Classic

Love the atmosphere and love the comfort food! If you're looking for a place to go when you're feeling bad or it's cold outside, this is it! I've had most of their ramens, and they are all wonderful, but the classic has a special place in my heart. I crave it on a regular basis.

Abby over 1 year ago

Hakata Tonkotsu Classic

Absolutely amazing and high quality Ramen and super good price. All ingredients were fresh and very tasteful. I had iron Saturday and ordered it again on Sunday it was so good. Highly recommend.

Kristajarvis16 over 1 year ago

Hakata Tonkotsu Classic

Best ramen I've ever had the pleasure to eat!! Service was excellent as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA